Sentimental Minions

The theatricalities of the humble bookmark

  • a

  • Archives

  • Tweetions

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

I was angry

Posted by Avadhut on 23 May 2007

liquid_stigmata.jpg

pencil, paper, Photoshop.

“Fetch me the spirit, the son, and the father.
Tell them their pillar of faith has ascended.
It’s time now!
My time now!
Give me my, give me my wings!”

10 Responses to “I was angry”

  1. Charlotte said

    Ugggghhhh! That was my first reaction.

    Excellent artwork. How grotesque, how convincing!

    PS: Reminds me a lot of Edward Scissorhands.

  2. satyajit said

    I like the back of his hand..looks like the dial of a clock..also it looks like a porthole that can be opened and closed shut

  3. satyajit said

    but wait, since you were angry, it might as well be the raging sun

  4. Pink Imp said

    That song summarizes a lot in its lyrics. a lot.

    “The ignorant fibbers in the congregation
    Gather around spewing sympathy,
    Spare me… “

  5. Avadhut said

    “Listening to the tales and romanticize…
    how we could follow the path of our heroes…”

  6. waiting for konkan trip description…its ok if u dont mention abt the moments when u guys missed me a lot.

    PS: i have heard everything abt lata mangeshkar, “khavij”, 90 rs. fish plate, powercuts, an autocratic car DJ, shelarisms, …almost everything. if u have nething else to mention then plz do

  7. shake your fist at the gates.

    angry, alright.

  8. seemajoshi said

    wah wah seems like u guys had tonnes of fun at konkan…
    u were in pune i guess?? 🙂

  9. Pink Imp said

    now write some new stuff naaaaaa

  10. DT said

    =)
    no, i haven’t considered such things.
    i have stiff competition from angry creatures.

Leave a Reply

 
