Sentimental Minions

The theatricalities of the humble bookmark

  • a

  • Archives

  • Tweetions

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Foo (1)

Posted by Avadhut on 12 March 2007

When I was in school once, I told my aunt that I did not want to eat food as I was tired.

She yelled at me.

I ate.

Remembered for no reason.

11 Responses to “Foo (1)”

  1. charlotte said

    ahahahahhahahaahah…

  2. Ergo said

    What’s foo? is that short for “food”? Your categorical imperatives are rather confounding, my blog-brethen!

  3. Avadhut said

    The true beauty of my post modernist nomenclature style will reveal itself on the ninth night after the appearance of a full moon during the 27th minute of the course of your oh-so-routine 45-min appointment with the Gods of the underworld.

  4. Ergo said

    “45-min appointment with the Gods of the underworld.”

    Hahaha! Ugh. You disgusting, you!

    You can always count on being on my mind–and in my prayers–during my 45-mins trysts with the swarmy gods of the earth! With fond thoughts. 😉

  5. Avadhut said

    As long as those thoughts don’t involve me being physically present at the location of worship, I don’t care what you and your swarmy army does.

    P.S: To other readers to whom the above comments appear as unintelligible (or as banal) as Robert John Godfrey’s views on neo progressive rocks, I told you that a certain degree of familiarity would be a pre-requisite in understanding all that is being said here (read disclaimer2, and as an afterthough, dont’ ask why! Grrrrr…).

  6. Pink Imp said

    Me thinks you was suffering from indigestion and thats why refused to eat the food 😉 PEST!

  7. Charlotte said

    hehehe yeah

    “GAS it is.”

  8. Ergo said

    I finally learned… given that I’m now all engrossed in techhie jargon and SQL (pronounced SEQUEL) and shit… that foo is actually a techhie, new-agey, web 2.0 or whatever somekindamathingie. whew. what the foo!

  9. Avadhut said

    Ha ha! What took you so long? And pray do tell why are you all engrossed in techie jargon and SQL and shit…

  10. Ergo said

    It’s my new job ya… I’m working directly with/for (who knows) the big baddie in tech business. I even have an encrypted security card to plug into my pc that will get me directly onto their global INTRANET. Cool, huh?! 😉

  11. Avadhut said

    You have an encrypted card to log in to your PC?

    Ha ha! We really do live in a paranoid world don’t we?

Leave a Reply

 
